Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alberto, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alberto, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hey all, I'm Berto from Gold Coast of Macauese descent , wishing to find a room/place or team up within Sydney vicinity. I'm friendly, clean, tiny, like travelling, love food, can cook the odd days and up for the occasional night out or just stay in and chill on sofa with movies/shows.
Not only will i be your housemate but also want to know all so we be comfortable around each other from the get go. I embrace diversity and up for making new friends as I am new to Sydney surroundings.

I've studied and worked in London since teenage years but recently back Oz to settle. I'm a self employed mixed media guru although interested in many other things too.

Currently in Melbourne; I know its not ideal not being in Sydney to check out places however i'm sure we can sort something out!

Cheers! :)

*Please give me a week or two for move in date; Can possibly make compromise to move in earlier if that's the case
** Move in date is approx; prefer start of November though

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Alberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlington NSW 2008

Contact Alberto
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message