Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra.

Sofia & Fernando, 25-29, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sofia & Fernando, 25-29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a young couple (25 and 29 years old) from Argentina. We've been living in Sydney for the past 6 months and just moved to Melbourne. We don't smoke and have early nights. We are tidy, respectful and quiet but sociable. I'm in hospitality and Fernando is a Multimedia Designer, we both enjoy a quiet life outside of work. If you want to rent us or share your place knowing that it will be respected and taken care of, then we are the people you are looking for. Let us know if you are interested and we can go visit your place and get to know each other as flatmates before moving forward. Please let me know your number and I’ll be happy to give you a call. Thanks for your time, Sofia.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sofia & Fernando is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sofia & Fernando in one of these rentals