Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Carina, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Stafford, Newmarket, Morningside, Indooroopilly.

David, Male, 32, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Dear future flatmates,

My name is David. I'm a student, working part-time, and tend to keep to myself. I'm happy to socialise, however, and enjoy a chat, but I'm not much of a party person, valuing peace and quiet above all.

I am reliable and respectful, clean and courteous. You'll find me recommended by past landlords and flatmates (references available upon request).

My interests are literature, music and film, and I also love to travel (though don't get to do it nearly enough).

I'm a non-smoker with extensive experience sharing accommodation with others. I hope to find a place soon, hopefully partly- or fully-furnished.

Thanks

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals