Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sofia, Female, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sofia, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Sofia, I'm 22 years old and just arrived in Melbourne two weeks ago.
I was a student in Berlin and lived in a shared flat with a close friend of mine.
I'd describe myself as a very adaptable and sociable person, thus I'm open to have nice dinners with you at home or get together for a glass of wine. But I do respect your privacy and need some time to myself as well every now and then.
I eat very healthy, do a lot of yoga, love going to the movies or reading a nice book. It's important to me to keep the house clean and tidy, so we can all feel at home.
Every other weekend I might go out, won't bring the party home though!
The length of my stay is not definite yet, I'll stay 6 months for sure, but it might turn into an entire year.
Now tell me something about yourself, I'm excited to meet you! :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Sofia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sofia in one of these rentals