Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Carlton North.

Laila and Yasmin, 23yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About us

Hello! My name is Laila. I am 23 years old, originally from Jordan. I am new to Melbourne, having moved here from the US to continue my studies in Business Management. I am looking forward to setting up a new life for myself here, to meet new people, build my career, and discover all the wonders of this town.
In my free time, I like to be outdoors enjoying music events/festivals and walking/biking around the city to explore new areas. Little facts about myself: I love dancing, playing volleyball, eating sushi and traveling. I enjoy the little simple things in life.

I am very neat around the house and flexible to compromise between our likes and dislikes :)

My friend, Yasmin, is also 23. She is a recent graduate in Luxury Brand and Hospitality Management. She has been living and working in various places around the world, and is hoping to also get a taste of the way things are done in Melbourne.

Yasmin and I have known each other for a long time. We are easy going, dynamic, and mature ladies. We are social and super tidy and are hoping to find a lovely, cosy sharehouse to call home.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Laila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.