Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Camberwell, Croydon, Ringwood.

Damien, Male 27yrs, $220, LGBT+, No pets, and Non-smoker

Damien, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for open minded people to live with, I'm male to female transgender so it must be ok for me to dress like a female day to day around you.

I'm a clean, laid back, pretty quiet, gamer. I enjoy company but I'm not up in peoples face. I tent to stay up quite late playing games and usually do not head to bed before midnight. I love cooking and always clean up after myself when doing so and always cook too much which might get you out of cooking yourself if you fancy what I am having.

I work full time in technical support for internet, so you'll never have to go through that pesky phone troubleshooting again with me around. I also love to repair and build computers as a hobby.

Overall the only absolute must for me is good speed internet as most of my video games are played online only.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Damien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Camberwell VIC 3124
Croydon VIC 3136
Ringwood VIC 3134
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.