Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bridie (21), $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bridie (21)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Bridie. Im originally a Melbourne girl but I've called Sydney home for almost a year and a half now. I work full time in Artarmon, in the Automotive industry, and I'm looking to move into a new share house. Flexible as to when I can move, would prefer to find the right housemates.

I'm very sociable and love a chat but also need my down time and have enough awareness to know when you might need yours too. I'm very tidy and respectful of others and their belongings and am happy to pitch in around the house with chores.

I don't cook all that often but when I do I make sure the kitchen is spotless after I've used it.

I work really hard during the week, 8:30-5 ish are my regular hours and I generally do overtime most days.. so I look forward to coming home and relaxing, and going to bed at a decent hour(not super early, don't worry), therefore would prefer to live with people who also keep similar hours or are at least respectful of my schedule.

Not a huge party animal but don't mind going out for a few of drinks of a weekend, or a glass or two of wine on the couch after work during the week.

Being a Melbourne girl, I'm big on sport. Love my AFL and still learning about Rugby! And after a year and a half in Sydney the beachy culture is finally growing on me! Also don't mind a good old binge on Netflix every now and then.

Definitely want to live in a share house where I feel as though I'm coming back to a home at the end of each day and not having to lock myself away in my bedroom so it's important that I do get along well with my housemates.

Please feel free to send me a message if you have any questions :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bridie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bridie in one of these rentals