Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Ultimo, Camperdown, Chippendale, Newtown.

ibi, Female 24yrs, $315, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

ibi, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$315pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Looking for LIKE-MINDED housemates!! Hey all. I’m ibi, 24, studying master in Sydney uni and currently in the process of finding a single room(shared apartment or house) to live long term(at least 6 months, start from the beginning of February 2017). In my spare time I like jogging, playing tennis and listening to music and I drink. I love sunshine, the ocean, parties, dancing and esp singing karaoke with my pals on the weekend, travelling, and getting amongst nature. I’m progressive, open minded, LGBTQIA friendly and have zero tolerance for discrimination of any kind. Ideally I would love to live with uni students like-minded, who have same hobbies as me. Other things you should know: I cook but I clean up all the mess after cooking. I'm tidy and clean. I’d love to be your friend, not just a housemate. If you’d be keen to jump on a lease with me, please don’t hesitate to message me. Love ya.

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

ibi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.