Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Prahran.

Nicole, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm 22 years old recent graduate from Law&Business. I'm from Poland but I lived in Ireland for the last 8 years. I am easy to get along, respectful and tidy person who is looking for a room to move in any day. I love to cook & bake and I'm happy to share with anyone. On weekends I like to socialise, go out for a dinner followed by few drinks. I'm also in to fitness and I do enjoy working out, jogging and healthy eating.. although not too much, a balance in everything! I do like to read a good book and chill out at home watching movies. I love meeting new people and travelling! Looking for a place for 6 months or longer! PS I don't mind if you have a cat or dog - I'm friendly with anyone :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals