Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Footscray.

Greg, Male, 30, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Greg, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all.
I, somewhat recently, started a job (I.T) in Melb, and am currently commuting from Geelong, and it sucks, so I'm looking to move closer to work.
I'm a pretty relaxed person, and will generally get along well with anyone with a good sense of humor. I guess I'm fairly tidy and I do enjoy my own space (especially after dealing with clients all day), however I don't mind a bit of socialising either, and would enjoy having a a space with people I get along well with.
I don't really party anymore, I'm definitely a home-body, however my weekends are usually hanging out with mates, rock climbing or catching up on sleep.
I'm currently looking to find a sharehouse with one or two others. If this suits, feel free to contact me. Cheers.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals