Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Curl Curl, Castle Cove, Manly Vale, Freshwater.

Sam, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going professional in my Mid-20's, moving up to Sydney from Melbourne due to work, however will be spending a bit of time back in my home town.

Likes:
Snowboarding, surfing, bike riding, really anything outdoors, great food, cooking, heading out to bars and being from Melbourne love good COFFEE!

Other things
- employed full-time
- good cook (if i do say so myself)
- clean (not a neat freak but like a clean/tidy house)

Haven't spent much time in Sydney - however would love to live near the beach :)

Going to be in Sydney next weekend 15th to check out a couple of places - if your interested please feel free to contact me

Cheers

Sam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Castle Cove NSW 2069
Freshwater NSW 2096
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Manly Vale NSW 2093
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.