Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Abbotsford, Carlton, Coburg, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Brunswick, Southbank, South Yarra.

Lisa, Female, 40, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 40

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a somewhere to live while I work and study Fitness for min 6 months.

Looking to live with some mature housemates who are friendly and also fun to hang out with.
I would prefer my own room and not a room share. Bonus if it comes with an ensuite!

You won't see a lot of me as I tend to catch up with friends when I can and will also be studying my butt off.

Very easy going, fun and I enjoy a good laugh.

I also own a house in good old 'Albury', so happy to let my house mates use my house for a getaway.

Please message me if you have anything available.. lots of pics please!

Lisa

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals