Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Lavender Bay, Kirribilli, Neutral Bay, Redfern, Manly, Marrickville, Newtown, North Sydney.

Annabel and Stephen, 33-38yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Annabel and Stephen, 33-38yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

We are a couple who met in India 5 years ago. Annie's from UK and Steve is Aussie. We are open minded, down to earth and love travel. We are currently looking for somewhere that's max $400 inc bills per week with preferably an ensuite.

Most of all, we need a space for Steve's desk (not in bedroom). He's a web designer so if you have somewhere he can work from as well, that would be awesome!

We love animals but don't own any so if you have any, we are totally OK with that!

Annie works in radio and Steve works at a uni. We love eating out but not party animals at all and would never hold parties at home. We would be spending a fair bit of time at home with Steve's side business building web sites and Annie is a blogger as well.

We are respectful and tidy and know how to clean up. Most of all, we know how to hold a good conversation with people and love chatting about our future adventures. We are totally cool if you want to live with someone to hang out with or not.

We are currently living in Neutral Bay and need to move out by Nov 19 so please get in touch if you have somewhere available.

Thanks for stopping by!
Annie & Steve

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Annabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Marrickville NSW 2204
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Erskineville NSW 2043
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.