Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Labrador, Southport, Ashmore, Parkwood.

haydo, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

haydo, Male 29yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

First of all the pic is my Wife & Son I hate social media things
I don't have a Facebook.
I leave it to my family to do the Disgrace book thing LOL.
I am into healthy food & like to cook.
Anything spicy I just have to have meat in my meal Mmmm.
I like sport but mostly to observe & support these days.
if theirs no sport on the weekend then its the beach for me.
I believe in God so that automatically tells you where my Sunday is at & during the week days evening when I am in town don't worry I am not a religious over doer I'm chill.
I work FIFO.
I do gym I take care of myself with good hygiene.
I do all house choirs am self sufficient my mother did well.
I don't party like a teen. but socially cool & chill and can hold mature conversation.
polite spoken. I don't gossip or get into such.
I do charity volunteer in between projects for like LIFELINE for struggling families across GC so that's also where I could be regularly also in between projects.
I am a book worm when everybody in the house is occupied doing their own thing.
overall I am a peoples person all size, colour ethnicity welcome.
I like meeting people of other races even if the English is not that sharp we learn from each other yeah.

anyhow Im only looking for a 2 months stay tops awaiting my own place.
My wife will join me then.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

haydo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parkwood QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
Arundel QLD 4214
Labrador QLD 4215
Ashmore QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.