Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Vio, Female 24yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vio, Female 24yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi,my name is Viollena(for western friends).I am a Chinese working holiday backpacker who's seeking myself a suitable lifestyle after Uni and another year studying in Italy, and having gap year with this great visa opportunity:)
>>I am open-minded person as I really curious/fansinated about/by cultures,arts and enjoying lives,despite an introverted cultural background.In general I am very easy and interesting to live with,due to throughoutly fairly quiet,clean & respectful habits, meanwhile I'd like to pick up different things or new knowledge from everyone & everything that inspires me.Therefore,I'm an understanding person as well,even sometimes Feel shy of showing my feeling of approval(but I'm improving:)
>>Pet dogs/cats or what so ever are so so welcome,I'm not afraid I love to be around pets It's in my dreamlife picture once I settle myself geographically I will make it come true^^but even you don't have It's all good(a shame that mom and dad never preferred to have one).
>>I Enjoy singing ,dancing,doing yoga,visiting galleries and gardens.and im a new fan of outdoor activities recently (more of a calm type,but I'm still stuck with surfing after two lessons after Gold Coast visiting who knows?:D)..I move to Byron even including intention to taking surfing classes!!Cuz it's such a good activity for fitness,and looks cool when and after you done it even for girls haha.
>>I plan to work more than half week every week,as to save money for future short trips before my visa expires at January 2017.considering will take surfing sessions,and travel within/around town,so won't be at home much during daytime.The flatmates/hosts can enjoy a lot your space and privacy,yet when we both feel like a casual chat that's great too,with food me cooking,alchohol you introducing me ,as duet with chatting that's the best time!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Vio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.