Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Rose Bay, Tamarama, Vaucluse, Bondi Beach.

Chelcie, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chelcie, Female 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys!

Thanks for checking out my profile.
I am looking for a new home and ideally need to move in before the 18th October.
I am looking to stay around the Eastern Suburbs.

I am a qualified Personal Trainer, Entrepreneur, love to work with the community in Volunteering and work in Sales part time as well so fair to say I am a busy girl!

I am very career driven and focused - I will always work at least one weekend day and am gone most days from 6am - 9pm because I train at the gym twice a day before and after work.

I do not drink but am very social and outgoing. I live a very healthy lifestyle and am a hugely positive person believing in the law of attraction.

It is important to me that I get along well with my housemate so that it is enjoyable to live in for both of us and some friendship is always awesome.

I am respectful and will always respect your space in the house and am very tidy.
I love to have a laugh and am hugely big on runs, beach, and movie watching! Oh and I LOVE to cook.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Lots of Love Chelcie!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Vaucluse NSW 2030
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.