Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shei, Female 19yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shei, Female 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

My name's Shei, I'm looking to move to Sydney (from Melbourne) late Jan/early Feb.

I'm currently studying Health Science, and trying to get into Usyd to study Sport and Exercise Science. I'm an online shopaholic, little bit of a health nerd and a lover of a good adventure.

I'm looking for the kind of flat that's filled with fun, quirky people who love a good chat and want to get to know the people they're living with. A family away from home. I love a good night out but I also really value my downtime, whether that be curled up with a glass of red by tv or smashing out some work in my room.

If you think we sound like flatmate OTPs, hit me up :)

I'm in Sydney every few weeks, so maybe we can meet up and get to know each other a bit? See if it could work?

Shei xx

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Shei is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Dover Heights NSW 2030
Double Bay NSW 2028

Shei on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shei
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required