Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Madeline, Female 21yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madeline, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey !

I'm just about to graduate from melb uni doing psychology, and probably will do postgraduate studies next year. I work part-time. Pretty easy going, loves a good wine and chill, can't cook but can bake you some pretty damn good choc chip cookies. Would like to live with people I'd be friends with, share the occasional meal or bev or tv show.

I'm looking for a place preferably in brunswick or fitzroy anywhere near Merri Creek trail. I've lived in all kinds of share houses (with a lot of lacking living essentials) and I'm looking for a tad of an upgrade. My dream is a house with somewhat of a backyard, a dishwasher, washing machine, oven, a nice shower, not on a main street, a house with no kind of structural issues, well-lit rooms, unlimited wifi and a place with a living room.
I'm also thinking about getting a puppy!

Just looking at starting up a sharehouse, if anyone is looking for the same things send me a message :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.