Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End.

Franz, Male, 27, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Franz, Male, 27

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,
my name is Franz and I just arrived in Brisbane the 5th of October.I am here to write my master thesis at QUT for 6 month. Therefore I am looking for a room in a nice shared house (with friendly and open minded flatmates). The last three years of my studies I enjoyed living in a shared flat and want to continue with it πŸ™‚ I consider me as easy going, uncomplicated, respectfull and friendly. I do a lot of sports and love trying new stuff. And I really like cooking and improve my skills regarding international dishes and finish the meal with a nice conversation or a bottle of beer/ wine πŸ™‚
So if there are any questions or you are courious, send me a message. Of course I would be in for a beer to get to know each other too!

Greets Franz

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Franz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Franz in one of these rentals