Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Cameron, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cameron, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Cam.
In my last share-house, when being interviewed for the room, my soon-to-be housemates cast away their interview questions pretty quickly as the conversation turned from formal to friendly banter. We got along so well they cancelled all the other interviews and asked me to move in right then and there!

As seriously as I take my work, hobbies and friendships, I don't take life that seriously. I'm chilled as. Happy as.

For a bit of background, I'm a Canadian born New Zealander with a touch of Murica' in there too. I'm respectful and considerate, especially so with my house-mates. I enjoy (love) basketball and love hitting the beach. In my day-to-day life I'm a teacher at USYD and am also completing my PhD on synthetic glycolipid vaccines for cancer. Neat eh.

On a scale of 1 to tidy I'm a 10. I spent 3 years in the NZ army so that got nailed into me.

Anyway, feel free to flick me a message. I want to live with you!

Sincerely,

Cam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.