Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Alexandra Hills, Thornlands, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Cleveland.

Claire

Early Bird23 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Claire

About me

hey! I'm currently looking for a place to rent around the bayside/Redlands area!. Prefer to have my own bathroom. But really not phased.

Looking to team up or move in with someone who tends to be home a bit if it’s working from home or retired as I get quite anxious being alone. I would never be all in your space, just knowing someone else is in the house is good.
I have a great rental history and I’m happy to provide references.

Keep to myself as much as I can but also enjoy company. I don’t drink or do drugs. I take pride in my space and always pay my bills on time.
I have pet fish who sit in a 65L tank. And I’m looking to adopt a doggo for MH reasons.

People say I'm friendly, clean and easygoing :)
I'm a smoker but hate smoking indoors so it will always be outside.
I’m a student on Centrelink but actively looking for a job. I’m also a lash tech and makeup artist trying to get my business started.

Please feel free to message me and I hope to hear from you soon!.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...