Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sawtell, Toormina, Korora, Coffs Harbour.

Alice, Female 27yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Alice, Female 27yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a cheerful person that likes to kick back with a drink with other housemates at the end of the day!

I am full-time employed as an animal trainer and my dog is a little Australian Silky Terrier Cross. He is fully housetrained and I am confident that he wouldn't cause any trouble. He is also quiet and VERY lazy! He spends most of his time napping in the sun. He gets walked everyday.

I enjoy board games, superhero TV shows, reading, hiking and water sports. I really like chocolate and baking! I like living in a clean place that I can call home.

I have lived with my dog in shared apartments before and never had any issues or complaints. This time we are looking for a place with at least a small and secure yard. We are looking for mature house mates that also like a quieter night in, pizza night, and the occasional night out together. We're not looking for a party/student house.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.