Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor.

Charline, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Charline, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for a single room in a flat or a houseshare for the beginning of November as I'll start to work in a restaurant in Chapel street.
I'd like to find some mates who are not french (because I'm here to improve my english), who are close to my age and who are single (don't want to share a flat with couples)!
I can live with small dogs and cats, but no smokers (unless you smoke outside ;-))
I'm looking for a single room that will NOT be shared and a flat with an equipped kitchen, TV and Wifi.

About me:
I'm a 29 french girl in a Working Holiday Visa and will stay in Melbourne until half-April.
I'm tidy and like to live in a clean environnement. I like to cook some cakes and pies, go out with my friends to have some drinks (love beers!) and I'm very sporty so I practice a lot of fitness.
I'm not very complicated to live with, be in happy mood most of the time and I'm rather quiet :-)

If there's a room in your flat that is free and if you correspond to what I'm looking for, don't hesitate to contact me!

Charline :-)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.