Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Carlton, Fitzroy, Port Melbourne.

Amara, Female 26yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amara, Female 26yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

To tell you a little about myself, I'm a 26 yr old super friendly creative type, I used to do acting in Sydney but gave it up for a full time job in beautiful Melbourne. I'm very sociable and love a few wines or g&ts however also like my alone time. Probably the biggest animal lover around and self proclaimed animal whisperer haha. In summer you'll find me at the beach and in winter curled up in bed watching family guy or bobs burgers. I'm very clean and I guess I expect similar from my housemates in communal areas, the only reason I mention it because I've lived with someone that is entirely opposite. Having said that I'm super easing going and live a pretty chilled lifestyle.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balmain NSW 2041
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.