Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrawee, Beecroft, Castle Hill, Thornleigh, Pennant Hills, Turramurra.

Elyse, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elyse, Female 23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im looking potentially for a place to move out too provided the peeps are a-okay. Im not the most outgoing of people but am very laid back and open. I don't smoke, I drink...tea, and am basically a 50 year old in a young persons body. I feel Im an all round happy person and would love to live with some people that are the same and have a relaxed atmosphere.
I work full time and do like my own space every now and again which would be spent sitting the sun on my laptop or perhaps Ps3.
For fun? I garden, doodle or bake delicious foods, go out to lunch with mates and the weekly trivia night. I don't feel Im a messy or super tidy person, just normal and I pull my weight where due.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elyse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Castle Hill NSW 2154
Turramurra NSW 2074
Warrawee NSW 2074
Beecroft NSW 2119
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
Thornleigh NSW 2120
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.