Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Madeleine, Female, 27, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Madeleine, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm Madeleine, a 27-year old female who works full-time as a freelance writer and run a creative interview project.

I'm often out on the weekends and enjoy spontaneous trips to the pub, visiting galleries, heading out for brunch and eating out with friends. I equally cherish a night in with a good film or book.

As for the mandatory roomie details, I'm tidy, pay the bills on time, respect people's privacy and space, emotionally intuitive, happy doing my own thing but also love bringing people together (I have an ace track record as a matchmaker), non-smoker, no pets, make a mean pasta bake and delicious strawberry salad (yes strawberries!)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals