Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen, Crace, Ngunnawal, Lyneham, Amaroo, Forde, Harrison, Franklin, Palmerston, Gungahlin.

Lauren, Female, 24, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I moved down to Canberra in December from near Coffs, currently working full time, and looking for a place to rent with people around my age if possible. I have no friends or family down here, so would really like to make some!
I'm easy to get along with and very clean and tidy! I love cooking and baking, gyming.
(Ignore my length of stay above, I'm easy :))
I would prefer however it doesn't have to be a necessity:
- Room to be furnished
- Own bathroom/ensuite
- Not living with a couple
- Non-serious people
- Housemates that give me space but also those interested in going out for dinner/drinks or just hanging out occasionally
- And most importantly, people that don't smother me with questions in the morning before work, I'm not a morning person! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.