Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, North Sydney, Cammeray, Neutral Bay, Waverton.

Laura, Female 32yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I would consider myself a pretty easy going person to live with, I'm clean and tidy but not fanatical, I love a chat and catch up but also independent. I lead a life of balance so some weeks I'll be jam packed with work, friends, family, markets, hikes, brunch, whatever goes and then other weeks I'll be fairly quiet and chilling out with a book or movie. I'm looking for somewhere that feels comfortable and welcoming...I'm an honest, respectful and considerate person and want to live with someone/people who shares those same values :)

I'm semi-flexible with moving date and length of stay is preferably 'long term' 9-12mth +

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milsons Point NSW 2061
Cammeray NSW 2062
North Sydney NSW 2060
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.