Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Coogee, Randwick, Maroubra.

Stephanie, Female 24yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Steph!
It would be great to live with because;
I'm very friendly, easy to get along with, kind hearted and considerate.
I have a lot of respect for peoples' homes and their space and privacy.
I am always clean and tidy always making sure I clean my plates vacuum or even mop if I have to.
Career wise; I am a full-time registered nurse which involves shift work time to time. Im currently studying my post graduate certificate online which keeps my stuck in my room couple days a week getting assessment pieces done! (but usually very organised)
I love cooking! watching tv series (when im free!) or just having a chat on the couch.
I also enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
I socialise on my days off with friends, enjoy going out for dinners, coffees and wines whenever I can, (p.s not a crazy party person)
To keep fit ; I go to the gym most mornings or afternoons before or after work, sometimes go for runs as well and try to eat as healthy as possible in the weekdays.
And of course I am very reliable when it comes to rent and bills, always making sure I pay on time.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.