Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lisa, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ! I'm Lisa and I'm 19 years old, I'm from Switzerland (french part) and I arrived in Perth 4 weeks ago in a homestay. I'm here to study English so sorry if I made mistakes... I'm going to come back in Switzerland in March so i'm looking for a place to stay until 11 March. So I think I'm quite easy going and I like cooking and it doesnt bother me to cleaning. I like when it's clean but I'm not a fussy person at all. The week-end I like to do party but I prefer going outside so dont worry I'm not going to do party in the flat aha If you want to share a meal, a drink or just a moment sometimes I'd love that but sometimes I like to have some moment alone too ! So if you want to share your flat with me it would be a pleasure :D

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals