Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Annerley, Moorooka, West End, Greenslopes, Fairfield.

Jo, Female, 44, $140, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jo, Female, 44

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Don't let my age deter you.. I'm not your stereotypical, over 40's gal. I love being active and creating things, so very rarely will you see me slothed in front of the tv for example.
I have a little pug and a cat who are very important to me, so I'm looking for a fenced property to move into with other people who love lots of cuddles (from them of course, not from me!) :D haha!!
I much prefer hanging at home on my days off now, where I'm making my wooden projects, pottering around in the yard and doing the markets on the weekends. I survived my bender weekend Valley years.. *shudders at some memories/or lack thereof*.. and am happy to report, I made it out the other side where now the sounds of cruisy music, sipping chilled wine & getting a waft of the smells from a barbie, are so much more inviting than that 4am cold, soggy maccas meal that you can't even remember buying, let alone remember where you live and why you only have on one shoe!

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.