Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 34, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jennifer, Female, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Nurse, 33, from Philippines. Currently unemployed due to depression. Getting back on my feet and finding my way back to the workforce. Planning to move to Sydney soon.
No problem with regards to paying rent on time.
Dogs are a plus too, since I love dogs!
Pretty much, I just like to stay out of your way, respects your space and privacy. But happy to chat and get to know people.

I've been living in sharehouses for 6 years. No issues in sharing. Btw, my only issue was when I was told by my housemate to "get my act together". Clinical depression is a medical condition and not an act. I do not wish depression on anyone. If you understand mental health issues or open/accepting and willing to learn, that would definitely be much better. I'm more stable now.
I think this is not a normal profile, considering the question I need to answer is "What makes me great to live with?" Perhaps, I just wanna put it out there. I'm not good with pretentions.
I hope my profile doesn't come across as cocky. I'm just using every medium I know, to spread awareness about mental health issues and that people need not be ashamed of it. It's not our fault that we are sick. Even if this would cost me more difficulty and time looking for a place to stay.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jen
Online Yesterday
Verified:PhilippinesWhat's this?
Free to Message

or