Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Milton, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City.

Kai, Male, 22, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Kai, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

*(I will only be able to do viewings from 9 Feb onwards).*

Hey, I'm Kai! I'm a 22 y.o. from Singapore who's going to study in QUT for 2+ years in 2017 and so I am searching for a place to call home in Brisbane. :)

I'm friendly, open and laid-back so I'm easy to make friends with and hangout. :) Some days I like to have a quiet evening by myself and other days I'll be down to hang . I will respect your personal space and hope you do the same for me as well!

I have done an okay amount of travelling, mostly by myself staying in hostels and so I have no problems with socialising and sharing (although I'm looking for a room all to myself). I am a responsible, clean and tidy individual so you don't have to worry about dishes left in the sink uncleaned or toothpaste smeared on the basin.

I like the outdoorsy stuff especially surfing (I'm a beginner and am hoping to surf more!); video games are also my thing and I'm trying to learn the guitar. If not, I'll just be lazing around. 8)

I'm looking for responsible, good natured and sociable flatmates who wouldn't mind making a new friend! Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.