Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Bronte, Coogee, Maroubra, Marrickville.

Manuel, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Manuel, Male 28yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm a PhD student at Sydney Uni, which means I am working from 9-5 every day. I love sports (cycling, swimming, running, squash,...etc) and try to be as active as possible.

I enjoy cooking, reading, and watching movies during my free time; although the occasional beer at the local pub or going out for dinner are always welcome if there is good company to share with!

My past relationships with flat mates have always been excellent. I consider myself as a very flexible and tolerant person. I'm clean, organised and respectful of others time, space, and privacy.

I hope to find a nice place to live, and great people to share with!

All the best!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Manuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Marrickville NSW 2204
Rozelle NSW 2039
Bronte NSW 2024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.