Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lachy, Male 29yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lachy, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Local Melbourne guy looking for new home in either an existing or new share home. I'm a very much a low key guy. I work a lot and am often away for entire weekends.

I'm often home quite late during the week. My time off is spent with a mixture of Footy (go Dees) and maybe a few beers, I get away to the beach and up into the mountains a lot in the warmer months.

The Details:

- Employed full time (Melb CBD)
- Single (happily)
- Non Smoker (don't mind smokers though)
- No Pets (love animals though
- Aways pays rent / bills on time
- Have some furniture (couch, table/chairs, fridge, washing machine, TV)

I'm not one to have a lot of friends/mates over but I don't mind a beer and a laugh with housemates.

Looking to move in somewhere in the next 4 weeks.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lachy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Essendon VIC 3040
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056

Contact Lachlan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message