Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aaron, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aaron, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there I'm Aaron currently living in Sydney. work full time as a rigger I'm 27 clean and tidy person I don't make much mess and if I do I clean it up I'm not a lazy person I train all week and work very hard .. then usually run on the weekends and work out in the park im very forward and straight up person I don't talk shit..iv got a pretty good sense of humour don't have much trouble making people laugh I can be a helpful person when it comes to helping people achieve there goals .. what else .. iv got alot of drive to be successful I think it's important to live with people on the same level as you who are driven and have goals .. I'm no benderer and I defiantly don't take drugs and party very much I like being out and social having a couple drinks but I don't ever feel the need to right myself off and get home at 5 in the mourning and waste another good day that's not me so if your into that were probly not suited as housemates I also tend to take pride in keeping my stuff clean and tidy .. anyway let me know if you have any questions I'm pretty humble guy and easy to get along with cheers for reading I appreciate your time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Aaron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Aaron
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or