Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Collingwood.

Tanya, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tanya, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work as a consultant in the CBD, so I have the standard 9-5 job, looking for a house which allows me to have peace and quiet during the week, but everyone's gotta let their hair down every once so i like to get drunk on the weekends. (But no, i don't want a party house)
Some aspects of life i enjoy are: Having a bloody good laugh, indulging in things like wine, champagne, gin, seafood and a good sausage.
I also really love exercising and will be doing something most days of the week, so my day during the week is generally pretty regimented, but weekends are a little more fun.

I am looking for an easy going person to live with, not live out of each others pockets, however obviously become comfortable enough with each other to talk a bit of shit and say what you really feel.

I am originally from the Mornington Peninsula, so i do cruise down there on the weekends maybe every 2/3 weekends,

My move in date is flexible however will just need to give a months notice, give me a holla and we can take it from there ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanya in one of these rentals