Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Morningside, Tarragindi, Holland Park, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley.

Ashton, Male, 18, $165, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashton, Male, 18

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I work at a bar on the weekends and study during the week. Im a very respectful person who will stay out of peoples business if they like to be left alone. However i also just as easily like to make new friends and have fun! Most of the time ill be at my girlfriends house i may be gone for days and then reappear. I love going to the beach, Netflix, video games and cooking. I don't mind smokers at all however i don't smoke myself. I live by the code that if you make the mess you clean it up. I always close the toilet lid as i have lived with ladies my whole life. I hope i can find a nice place to stay with just as nice people!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ashton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashton in one of these rentals