Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Richmond, Abbotsford, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Penelope, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Penelope, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name's Penelope and I am a 27-year-old Sydney-sider moving to Melbourne for work. I work full-time in media and entertainment industry and also like to keep myself busy catching up with friends, going to comedy shows, playing tennis, practicing yoga , going to the movies, (trying) to learn a language, travelling, trying out new restaurants and bars, and going to the beach. I love meeting and socialising with new people as well as downtime to unwind and just watch TV or read a book.

I have plenty of house share experience and know how important it is to respect other people's things and being a generally considerate housemate when it comes to noise, etc. I also like keeping where I reside clean and making it feel like 'home' with some nice interior touches.

Looking for a chilled out house with people who also like to come home and have a chat over a wine and some tv banter, go out for the occasional pub schnitty, but who also like to have their own downtime.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.