Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Crispin, Male 32yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Crispin, Male 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

New to Sydney just arrived from the UK after being relocated with work and looking to live with some great, laid back, social people.

I enjoy terrible music, taking bad photographs, drinking good beer and coffee, hiking, watching movies, afternoons down the pub. I'm also unashamedly a bit of a geek.

I'm 32 and have lived in house and flat shares for over 10 years, I like to think that I'm a respectful, relaxed and easy person to live with. I'm a fully functioning adult so mess and things like that arn't a problem.

I'm very much looking for a place where socialising is a thing rather than a place where everyone locks themselves in their rooms. I obviously appreciate everyone enjoys their own personal space too but a group of people who can get along and enjoy each other's company is a big thing.

I'm looking for a fairly large single room big enough for a double bed and in a house share ideally.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Crispin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Crispin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Crispin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message