Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Camperdown, Glebe, Alexandria, Redfern.

Morten, Male, 47

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am neat and quiet with an active lifestyle, which keeps me going out every day. I do like to cook for myself and I follow a special diet. I also like walking, reading, people gazing and drinking coffee. I am middle aged and enjoy living in shared spaces, because it helps me stay open minded and engaged. I like to talk about news, and chit chatting about the world and the weather with flatmates, but I also like my own company and am a bit of an introvert. I am time wealthy, but I watch my finances. I spend time at home and like a house which is orderly, without it being a museum, or a showroom. I fill my space, but also know how to make space for others. I am comfortable being single, but I like being around people. I come from northern Europe, but I have lived in Australia for 30 years. I like music and art, but not sports or alcohol. I am looking for long term accommodation.

Retired
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Morten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morten in one of these rentals