Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Mosman, Pyrmont, Cremorne, Saint Leonards, Neutral Bay, Cammeray, Kirribilli, Crows Nest, Milsons Point, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney.

Daniel and Tutty, 26-29yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel and Tutty, 26-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 2nd

About us

We are a Brazilian couple moving to Sydney with Permanent Resident visas on January, 2nd 2017. I'm an Industrial Engineer and Tutty is a Beauty Therapist and we will both start working/studying as soon as we arrive.

We are both in our late 20s and we are an easy-going, laid-back, clean and quiet couple. We have been sharing a flat with another couple in Brazil for the past 3 years so we are very respectful with other people.

We really like meeting new people, sharing meals, having a beer or a glass of wine occasionally, and chatting, so we would certainly enjoy to share a flat/house with someone who shares the same interests. We also like to keep fit and workout daily

We are looking for a place to call home!

If you have an available double room with own bathroom and would like to have great flatmates, please send us a message! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.