Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads South.

Satbyul, Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Satbyul, Female, 26

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a korean girl, who speak basic English and have been in Australia since 2014. Currently I am a student doing part time work for a living. What I like is non smoking, dogs, chilling at home but traveling with my friend or by my self, trying thrilled activists; bungee jumping and surfing(a total beginning learner though), window shopping and dining out at nice places also one of my favourite things to do. I pursue easy life so that I'm quite easygoing. Sometimes meeting new people is a bit more big challenge for me because I'm somewhat shy to talk to new people. However, It's very pleasure that I could get to know something new, could share a page of my life with them. Eventually while staying, I'd like me and my share mates both to be happy. Thanks very much for welcoming me.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Satbyul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Satbyul in one of these rentals