Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Dee, Female, 18, $150, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Dee, Female, 18

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Potential Housemate! My name is Dee :) I am 18 years old and have only recently moved back to Brisbane after being in a remote area for a year! I am currently unemployed due to, as mentioned above, a change of location ALTHOUGH am searching for a job but desired a stable home before doing so. I have resorted to Government Benefits temporarily and will have reliable Rental Assistance Support via Centrelink. Self-described as a bubbly, polite, sociable (although know my limits to personal space), trustworthy, considerate and tidy (OCD haha) woman whom is extremely motivated in finding myself a suitable, stable, homely home for a while until I am able to achieve enough savings for my own place. Hope to be in contact ! Number is attached to profile and would love to hear from you if you believe there is a place for me in your home! Dee :)

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Dee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dee in one of these rentals