Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dave, Male 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dave, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

Hey the names Dave I'm 24 and from Ireland.

I moved to Brisbane in February and am currently a few weeks away from finishing my farm work for my 2nd year visa so am living out west at present. I plan on travelling for the month of December and coming back to Brisbane towards the start of the new year and am looking for accommodation. I'm very friendly, easy going and good for a conversation. I would like to move to a social household who work during the week but enjoy the weekends. Things I like doing in my spare time would be going to the beach, having drinks with friends and going on weekend trips!

I'm clean, reliable with rent and respect others property and privacy as well. That's myself on the right in the pic by the way! :) I'm pretty open as to where I live when I move back to Brisbane once it's within a reasonable commute to the city :)

If I sound like I'd be a good fit for your place don't hesitate to give me a message and we can go from there! :)


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Coorparoo QLD 4151
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Carina QLD 4152
Milton QLD 4064
Morningside QLD 4170
Camp Hill QLD 4152

Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message