Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, South Yarra, Kensington, North Melbourne, Carlton, Docklands, Southbank, Richmond, Collingwood, Melbourne.

Antonio Petrovski, Male 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Antonio Petrovski, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Swedish exchange student at Deakin Uni with a study break from Oct 20. I love to party, be social, go for a run/gym, good food and play FIFA 17 (I love soccer). I want to spend my time in Melbourne enjoying the city as much as possible.

I'm easygoing and get along with most people. Show respect and be respected. I also like to keep it clean and fresh, important ;)

I'll go back to Sweden(where I've lived all my life) at the beginning of January to finish my studies. My background is Macedonian. Cheers!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Antonio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.