Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Richmond, Burwood.

Holiday Hagan, Female 20yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Holiday Hagan, Female 20yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey there! My name is Holiday and I'm from San Francisco!
I probably have too many interests, dreams and not enough free most of us, right! but what I really spend my energy doing is eating, cooking, playing music, and cycling. I love going out and listening to live music and meeting new people. I also love to travel! I have been backpacking for 3 months in Europe/UK and had the most amazing experience, I want to explore more of Australia and New Zealand!
If we live together, I'll make bread, curry, and kombucha for you..because, health. I clean a lot to blow off steam and anxiety so that should be helpful, like a maid!! And I like having people over :) Sounds good right? Lets be friends!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Holiday is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Burwood VIC 3125
Armadale VIC 3143
Camberwell VIC 3124
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.