Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kiama, Flinders, Shellharbour, Shell Cove, Warilla, Mount Warrigal, Minnamurra, Oak Flats, Albion Park Rail.

Shana and Jamie, 18yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Shana and Jamie, 18yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Both outgoing yet laid back couple. Jamie working as a scaffolder and myself working at sydney international airport. Very clean and love to get out and do things, see new places, and do fun things.

Looking for either a place to share or a space even to call our own as in share house with another couple or anything like that not to bothered at all!

Both very fun and always cracking a joke , definately wont have a problem living with us 😜

I like to have a drink and listen to music once and a while and then otherwise just relax and kickback if im not working.

Message me if your interested in getting a house or have any ideas at all , take care x πŸ™‚

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flinders NSW 2529
Shellharbour NSW 2529
Warilla NSW 2528
Shell Cove NSW 2529
Oak Flats NSW 2529
Kiama NSW 2533
Minnamurra NSW 2533
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.