Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Elsternwick, Oakleigh, Caulfield, Clayton.

David, Male 27yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 8th

About me


I am a 27-year old German and I am going to commence PhD at Monash in November. So I am working full-time and have a continuous income.
I am well organized, very clean and do not party where I live, because I want a tidy and relaxing place to live in. But I am social and like to have people over for a wine, coffee or a talk. Since I haven't been to Australia before I want to see quite a bit. So I am not a couch potato and like being outside be it for a coffee, going to the gym or sightseeing. I am a vegetarian but I don't mind if you eat rips all day.
I am basically looking for a room in a shared flat or house that is not too far away from Monash Clayton with a similar lifestyle.

If you want to know more about me I am looking forward to hear from you :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.