Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Docklands, Melbourne, Collingwood.

Brooke, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I mostly keep to myself a bit and know boundaries, so won't need to worry about personal privacy, property or anything like that as well as I'm a clean person, heigeine wise and house keeping wise.
I'm currently working in collingwood as a sales rep and need a place for the time that I'm working here as I'm originally from werribee and it takes me around 2 hours to get to work and 2 hours home. Barely have time for anything so you may not even see me that much. Yes I am a smoker but never in the house or anything, I'd like to say I have hobbies but literally don't have time for them at the moment. Also I put down that my preferred stay is around 4 months but may change to longer depending on work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.